Where citizens of Germany dont need visas

В какую страну: 
Оформление виз в Германию

Germany is the most populous and the richest country in Western Europe. Namely Germany started two world wars, but in 1945 was occupied by the Soviet Union victory. This country is known among tourists for its monuments of architecture, nature, places of interest.

For Germans opened a visa-free entry to many countries.


Where citizens of Germany DO NOT NEED visas:









Visa-free term











Botswana 90 days
Cimiros 24 hours (transit visa on arrival)
Djibuti 1 month
Egypt 30 days
Ethiopia 3 months
Gambia 90 days
Kenya 3 months
Madagascar 90 days
Malawi 90 days
Mauritius 6 months
Mayottu unlimited
Maroco 3 months
Mozambic 30 days
Namibia 3 months
Reunion unlimited
Saint Helena 90 days
Senegal 3 months
Seyshells 1 month
South Africa 90 days
Swazilend 60 days
Tanzania visa on arrival
Togo 7 days
Tunis 3 months
Uganda 30 days
Zambia visa on arrival
Zimbabwe 3 months






Angilia 3 months
Antigua and the Barbuda  1 month
Argentina 90 days
Aruba 6 months
Bahamas 8 months
Barbados 6 months
Belize 1 month
Bermudy 6 months
Bolivia 90 days
Brazilia 90 days
British Virgin Islands 30 days
Canada 6 months
Cayman Islands 30 days
Chile 90 days
Columbia 90 days
Costa Rica 90 days
Curacao 6 months
Dominica 6 months
Republic of Dominica 30 days
Kareebs 6 months
Ecuador 90 days
Salvador 3 months
Folklend Islands 30 days
French Guyana unlimited
Greenland 90 days
Grenada 3 months
Guadeloupa unlimited
Guatemala 90 days
Guyana 90 days
Haiti 3 months
Honduras 3 months
Jamaica 90 days
Martinica unlimited
Mexico 180 days
Montserrat 3 months
Nikaragua 90 days
Panama 90 days
Peru 90 days
Puerto Rico 90 days
Saint Bartelmy unlimited
Saunt Kits and Nevis 3 months
Saint Lucia 6 weeks
Saint Marten unlimited
Saint Pierre and Mikelon unlimited
Saint Vincent znd the Greenadines 1 month
Trinidad and Tobago 90 days
Islands Terks and Kaikos 30 days
USA 90 days
Urugvay 3 months
Venezuela 3 months
United Virgin Islands 90 days









Camdodia 30 days (visa on arrival)
Brunei 90 days
Indonezia 30 days (visa on arrival)
Laos 30 days (visa on arrival)
Malayzia 3 months
Philippines 21 days
Singapour 90 days
Thailand 90 days
Armenia 120 days (visa on arrival)
Bahrein 14 days (visa on arrival)
Bangladesh 90 days (visa on arrival)
Georgia 360 days
Hon Kong 90 days
Iraq visa on arrival
Israel 3 months
Japan 3 monyjs
Jordan 1 month (visa on arrival)
South Korea 90 days
Kuwait 3 months (visa on arrival)
Kyrgyzstan 1 month (visa on arrival)
Livan 1 month
Macau 90 days
Maldives 30 days
Nepal visa on arrival
Oman visa on arrival
Qatar visa on arrival
Sri Lanka 30 days
Taiwan 90 days
East Nimor 30 days (visa on arrival)
Turkey 3 months (visa on arrival)
United Arab Emirates 30 days
Еurope EU -
Austria freedom of movement
Belgium freedom of movement
Bulgaria freedom of movement
Cyprus freedom of movement
Czech Republic freedom of movement
Denmark freedom of movement
Estonia freedom of movement
Finland freedom of movement
France freedom of movement
Germany freedom of movement
Gibraltar freedom of movement
Greece freedom of movement
Hungary freedom of movement
Ireland freedom of movement
Italy freedom of movement
Latvia freedom of movement
Litva freedom of movement
Luxembourg freedom of movement
Malta freedom of movement
The Netherlands right on adobe
Poland freedom of movement
Portugal freedom of movement
Romania freedom of movement
Slovakia freedom of movement
Slovenia freedom of movement
Spain freedom of movement
Sweden freedom of movement
Great Britain freedom of movement
Non-EU -
Albania 90 days
Andorra 90 days
Bosnia and Hercehovina 90 days
Croatia 90 days
Farer Islands 90 days
Guernsey freedom of movement
Iceland freedom of movement
Island of Man 6 months
Jersey 6 months
Kosovo 90 days
Lichtenstein freedom of movement
Makedonia 90 days
Moldova 90 days
Monaco 90 days
Montenegro 90 days
Norway freedom of movement
San Marino 90 days
Serbia 90 days
Switzerland freedom of movement
Ukraine 90 days
Vatican 90 days






American Samoa 30 days
Australia 90 days
Cook Islands 31 days
Fiji 6 months
Guam 90 days
Kiribati 28 days
Marshal Islands 30 days
Microneziya 30 days
New Caledonia unlimited
Nez Zealand 3 months
Niue 30 days
North Marian Islands 90 days
Palau 30 days
Papua - New Guyana 60 days
French Polynezia unlimited
Samoa 60 days
Solomon Islands 3 months
Tonga 31 days
Tuvalu 1 month
Vanuatu 30 days
Wollis and Futuna unlimited