1 + 2 =
Решите эту простую математическую задачу и введите результат. Например, для 1+3, введите 4.
8 + 2 =
Решите эту простую математическую задачу и введите результат. Например, для 1+3, введите 4.

Where citizens of Denmark do not need visas

В какую страну: 
Виза в Данию

Denmarkthriving and interesting country. To date, Denmark participates in the political and economic integration within the European Union. Denmark is a small country in Scandinavia, is located in the north of Europe.

Danish citizens can move freely across borders these countries.


Where citizens of Denmark DO NOT NEED visas:









Visa-free term











Botswana 90 days
Burkina Faso 1 month
Cape Verde 90 days
Comoros  visa on arrival
Djibuti 1 month
Egypt 30 days
Ethiopia 90 days
Gambia 90 days
Guinea-Bissau 90 days
Kenya 3 months
Madagascar 90 days
Malawi 90 days
Mauritius 90 days
Mayotte unlimited
Morocco 3 months
Mozambique 30 days
Namibia 3 months
Reunion freedom of movement
Saint Helena 183 days
Senegal 3 months
Seychells 90 days
South Africa 90 days
Swazilend 30 days
Tanzania 3 months
Togo 7 days
Tunisia 4 months
Uganda 3 months
Zambia 3 months
Zimbabwe 3 months






Anguilia 90 days
Antigua and the Barbuda 3 months
Argentina 90 days
Aruba 30 days
Bahamas 3 months
Barbados 3 months
Belize 1 month
Bermuda 6 months
Bolivia 90 days
Brazil 90 days
British Virgin Islands 30 days
Canada 6 months
Cayman Islands 6 months
Chile 90 days
Columbia 90 days
Costa Rica 90 days
Curacao 3 months
Dominica 3 months
Republic of Dominica 90 days
Caribbean 90 days
Ecuador 90 days
Salvador 3 months
Falkland Islands 4 weeks
French Guiana freedom of movement
Greenland unlimited
Grenada 3 months
Guadeloupe freedom of movement
Guatemala 90 days
Guyana 3 months
Haiti 3 months
Honduras 3 months
Jamaica 90 days
Martinique freedom of movement
Mexico 180 days
Montserrat 6 months
Nikaragua 90 days
Panama 180 days
Paraguay 90 days
Peru 183 days
Puerto Rico 90 days
Saint Barthelemy freedom of movement
Saunt Kitts and Nevis 3 months
Saint Lucia 6 weeks
Saint Marten freedom of movement
Saint Pierre and Mikelon unlimited
Saint Vincent znd the Greenadines 1 month
Suriname 90 days
Trinidad and Tobago 90 days
Islands Turks and Caicos 30 days
USA 90 days
Urugvay 3 months
Venezuela 90 days
United Virgin Islands 90 days









Armenia 180 days
Bahrein 14 days (visa on arrival)
Bangladesh 14 days (visa on arrival)
Brunei 90 days
Cambodia 30 days (visa on arriival)
East Timor 30 days (visa on arrival)
Georgia 360 days
Hong Kong 3 months
Indonesia visa on arrival
Iraq 10 days
Israel 3 months
Japan 90 days
Jordan 1 month (visa on arrival)
Republic of Korea 90 days
Kuwait 3 months (visa on arrival)
Kyrgyzstan 60 days 
Laos 30 daus
Lebanon 1 month
Macau 90 days
Malaysia 3 months
Maldives 30 days
Nepal 150 days
Oman 10 days (visa on arrival)
Philippines 21 days
Sri Lanka 90 days
Singapore 90 days
Taiwan 90 days
Thailand 90 days
Turkey 90 days
Vietnam 15 days
United Arab Emirates 30 days
Еurope EU -
Austria freedom of movement
Belgium freedom of movement
Bulgaria freedom of movement
Cyprus freedom of movement
Czech Republic freedom of movement
Denmark freedom of movement
Estonia freedom of movement
Finland freedom of movement
France freedom of movement
Gibraltar freedom of movement
Greece freedom of movement
Hungary freedom of movement
Ireland freedom of movement
Italy freedom of movement
Latvia freedom of movement
Lithuania freedom of movement
Luxembourg freedom of movement
Malta freedom of movement
Netherlands right on adobe
Poland freedom of movement
Portugal freedom of movement
Romania freedom of movement
Slovakia freedom of movement
Slovenia freedom of movement
Spain freedom of movement
Sweden freedom of movement
United Kingdom freedom of movement
Non-EU -
Albania 90 days
Andorra 90 days
Bosnia and Herzegovina 90 days
Croatia 90 days
Faroe Islands unlimited
Guernsey unlimited
Iceland freedom of movement
Isle of Man unlimited
Jersey unlimited
Lichtenstein freedom of movement
Makedonia 90 days
Moldova 90 days
Monaco 90 days
Montenegro 90 days
Norway freedom of movement
San Marino 90 days
Serbia 90 days
Switzerland freedom of movement
Ukraine 90 days
Vatican 90 days






American Samoa 30 days
Australia 3 months
Cook Islands 31 days
Fiji 4 months
French Polynesia unlimited
Guam 90 days
Kiribati 30 days
Marshall Islands 30 days
Micronesia 30 days
New Caledonia unlimited
Nez Zealand 90 days
Niue 30 days
Norfolk Island 3 minths
Northern Mariana Islands 90 days
Palau 30 days
Papua - New Guyana 60 days
Pitcairn Island 14 days
Samoa 60 days
Solomon Islands 3 months
Tokelau 1 month
Tonga 31 days
Tuvalu 30 days
Vanuatu 30 days
Wollis and Futuna unlimited