5 + 4 =
Решите эту простую математическую задачу и введите результат. Например, для 1+3, введите 4.
5 + 12 =
Решите эту простую математическую задачу и введите результат. Например, для 1+3, введите 4.

Where citizens of Britain do not need visas


Great Britain - important industrial power. A visa to the UK is not easy, proper preparation of the package of documents requires experience, knowledge and professionalism.
However, by the British to open a visa is not needed in a lot of countries. Here is a list of the countries, what they can visit easy, without having to open a visa.



Where citizens of Britain DO NOT NEED visas:









The term of free-visa entry











Botswana 90 days
Bahrain 3 months
Egypt visa on arrival
Burkina Faso 1 month
Iraq visa on arrival
Israel 3 months
Jordan 1 month
Kuwait 3 monyjs
Lebanon 1 month
Morocco 3 months
Oman visa on arrival
Qatar 1 month
Tunisia 3 months
United Arab Emirates 30 days
Cape Verde visa on arrival
Central African Republic 7 days
Comoros visa on arrival
Djibouti visa on arrival
Ethiopia 3 months
Gambia 90 days
Kenya 3 months
Lesotho 14 days
Madagascar 90 days
Malawi 90 days
Mauritius 60 days
Mayotte freedom of movement
Mozambique 30 days
Namibia 3 months
Reunion freedom of movement
Rwanda 90 days
Senegal 3 months
Seychelles 1 month
South Africa 90 days
Swaziland 2 months
Tanzania visa on arrival
Togo 7 days
Uganda visa on arrival
Zambia visa on arrival
Zimbabwe 3 months






Anguilia 3 months
Antigua and Barbuda  6 months
Aruba  180 days
Bahamas 8 months
Barbados 6 months
Belize 30 days
Bermuda 6 months
Bonaire 3 months
Canada 6 months
Cayman Islands 6 months
Costa Rica 90 days
Curacao 3 months
Dominica 6 months
Dominican Republic 30 days
Salvador 3 months
Grenada 6 months
Guadeloupe freedom of movement
Guatemala 90 days
Haiti 3 months
Honduras 3 months
Jamaica 90 days
Martinique freedom of movement
Mexico 180 days
Montserrat 3 months
Nicaragua 90 days
Panama 180 days
Saba 3 months
Saint Barthelmy freedom of movement
Saint Kitts and Nevis 3 months
Saint Lucia 6 weeks
Sint Maarten freedom of movement
Saint Pierre and Miquelon unlimited
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 1 month
Saint Eustatius 3 months
Trinidad and Tobago 90 days
Turks and Caicos Islands 30 days
United States 90 days
Puerto Rico 90 days
British Virgin Islands 90 days
United States Virgin Islands 30 days
Argentina 90 days
Bolivia 90 days
Brazil 90 days
Chile 90 days
Colombia 90 days
Ecuador 90 days
Falkland Islands visa-free access
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands visa on arrival
French Guyana freedom of movement
Guyana 3 months
Paraguay 90 days
Peru 183 days
Saint Helena 90 days
Uruguay 3 months
Venezuela 90 days









Armenia 180 days
Bangladesh 90 days
Brunei 90 days
Cambodia 30 days
Hong Kong 6 months
Macau 6 months
Indonezia 30 days
Japan 90 days
Kiribati 1 month
Kyrgyzstan 60 days
Laos 30 days
Malaysia 3 months
Maldives 30 days
South Korea 3 months
Taiwan 90 days
Turkey 3 months
Еurope European Union freedom of movement
Austria freedom of movement
Belgium freedom of movement
Bulgaria freedom of movement
Cyprus freedom of movement
Czech Republic freedom of movement
Denmark freedom of movement
Estonia freedom of movement
Finland freedom of movement
Aland Islands freedom of movement
France freedom of movement
Germany freedom of movement
Greece freedom of movement
Hungary freedom of movement
Ireland freedom of movement
Italy freedom of movement
Latvia freedom of movement
Lithuania freedom of movement
Luxemburg freedom of movement
Malta freedom of movement
The Netherlands freedom of movement
Poland freedom of movement
Portugal freedom of movement
Romania freedom of movement
Slovakia freedom of movement
Slovenia freedom of movement
Spain freedom of movement
Sweden freedom of movement
United Kingdom right of adobe
Gibraltar right of adobe or freedom of movement
Iceland freedom of movement
Liechtenstein freedom of movement
Norway freedom of movement
Switzerland freedom of movement
Isle of Man right of adobe
Jersey right of adobe
Guernsey right of adobe
Alderney right of adobe
Sark right of adobe
Faroe Islands 3 months
Greenland 90 days
Non-EU -
Albania 90 days
Andorra 3 months
Armenia 121 days
Bosnia and Herzegovina 90 days
Croatia 90 days
Georgia 360 days
Kosovo 90 days
Macedonia 90 days
Moldova 90 days
Montenegro 90 days
Monaco 3 months
San Marino 90 days
Serbia 90 days
Turkey 3 months
Ukraine 90 days
Vatican freedom of movement






American Samoa 30 days
Australia 90 days
Norfolk Islabd visa on arrival
Fiji 4 months
French Polynesia unlimited
Guam 90 days
Marshall Islands 30 days
Micronesia 30 days
Nauru 30 days
Nepal visa on arrival
New Caledonia unlimited
New Zealand 6 months
Cook Islands 31 days
Tokelau 1 month (by Tolelau Apia Liaison Office in Samoa)
Northern Mariana Islands 90 days
Palau 30 days
Papua New Guinea 60 days
Philippines 21 days
Pitcairn Islands 2 weeks
Samoa 60 days
Singapore 90 days
Solomon Islands 3 months
Sri Lanka 30 days
Thailand 30 days
Timor-Leste 30 days
Tonga 31 days
Tuvalu 1 month
Vanuatu 30 days
Wallis and Futuna unlimited